Halong Bay Cruises

HALONG BAY FULL DAY TOUR

Start :
Price From : US$38/person

Review Score: 4.9/5 of 12 reviews - Excellent

This full day tour to Halong Bay - One of World Wonders is one of must-do tours when you are travelling in Vietnam. Halongbaycruises would like to offer high quality group tour with modern A/c bus, knowledgeable & attentive tour guide, well trained driver, first class boat and service. Book with us now for best price.

This full day tour to Halong Bay - One of World Wonders is one of must-do tours when you are travelling in Vietnam. Halongbaycruises would like to offer high quality group tour with modern A/c bus, knowledgeable & attentive tour guide, well trained driver, delicious lunch on board, first class boat and service. Book with us now for best price.

 

 

 

8.00 - 8.30 am: You will be picked up at your hotel and then driven to Ha Long Bay. You’ll have a short break on the half way before arriving Halong tourist wharf.
 
12.00 am: You will board a private boat and cruise through the most beautiful place of the bay with the famous islets such as Cock Fighting - the islet is situated on the south-west side of Ha Long Bay, about 6 km from the tourist wharf near to Ðinh Huong Islet.

 

In a somewhat huge expanse of the ocean, the island seems to grow up from the bottom of the deep emerald waters.

Dinh Huong islets - Dinh Huong Islet comprises only one huge stone. When the tide is low, tourists can see its four pins underneath. The islet is in the shape of an incense burner in the middle of the sea. In the majestic setting of sea and islands, Dinh Huong Islet seems like a holy symbol dedicated to national heroes who died to protect the country. … while enjoying fresh seafood lunch (on boat).
 
You will also visit Thien Cung Cave (Haven Grotto) and Dau Go Cave or (Hidden Wooden stake cave). A visit to Thien Cung starts from the crowded dock area where wooden walkways lead to steep stairs going up to the mouth of the cave -- just a short walk. The interior is a cavernous space, with hokey circus lighting, lots of big rock formations, and the usual interpretive names.
 
Taking around 30 - 45 minutes kayaking around the islands and water tunnels to feel more deeply the charm of the place that considered the heaven on earth. 
 
16.45 pm: You will return to Halong tourist wharf and take the bus back to Hanoi.  


20.00 pm: We drop you off at your stay hotel in Hanoi

 


End of your memmorable tour.

 

 

 

Price table

 

 

Tour price in US dollar, applied for Group Tour

Tour class

Number of person

Price per person

Standard

Superior

Any

Any

40 USD - Discount= 32 USD/ Person

42USD - Discount = 36 USD/ Person

Deluxe

Luxury

Any

Any

52 USD- Discount = 44 USD/ Person

68 USD- Discount = 58 USD/ Person

 

Tour Class Differences:

 

Luxury: Small group, very good car with air-con, excellent sea food lunch + kayaking

Deluxe: Small group, good car with air-con, good lunch + kayaking

Superior: Big group, good car with air-con, standard lunch and No kayaking

 


Rate includes
 
Round-trip transfers by shuttle bus: Hanoi – Halong – Hanoi. ( pick up and drop off at your hotel in Hanoi)

Boat trip on Halong Bay


01  lunch ( High quality ) .


Kayaking fee in around 30-45 minutes


English speaking tour guide.

 

Entrance fee for sightseeing
 
 
Rate excludes
 
VAT


Drinks


Other cost is not mentioned above.

 

Notes:
 

Tour price is quoted in USD/person for a group tour, sharing junk, boat and transfer.

The itinerary can be changed due to weather, tide levels and operating conditions.

Vegetarian or any special diet should be informed in advance for a better preparation & arrangement

All customers should follow the guide’s instruction for the safety.

 

 

To make a reservation at the discounted rate, please fill in the form below:
The discounted rate is available for single or double (twin) occupancy and includes breakfast, 5% hotel service charge, prevailing government taxes (normally) and 10% VAT.
All reservations must be prepaid by bank transfer, cash or with credit card. You will receive confirmation of your reservation from Impressive Travel Vietnam from Sales Department by e-mail within 24 hours.

  • * Fullname:
  • * Date of birth:

  • * Address:
  • * Phone:
  • * Gender:

  • * Email:
  • * Reconfirm Email:

  • * Content:

  •  

12 reviews from our community

Write a Review
Traveler rating
Trip type

Excellent

4.9

in 12 reviews

Mr.Edward Chevrier

from Montreal, Canada

"Super quality"

Reviewed 2015-12-30

Best tour and best quality for day tour and we highly recommend this company. Good food with seafood. Guide, driver and boat... are excellent.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Andrea Bittarelli

from Milan, Italia

"Just wonderful trip"

Reviewed 2015-10-03

My family boarded the V-spirt cruise and we slowly went around the bay , what a time we had the tour guide Vin was great told us all the important things in history. The food on the ship was outstanding and plenty of it. We could not finish the all the food as too much. We went caving canoeing and swimming. The deluxe cabin which has window faces to the sea was excellent. Thank you Kenny Lee for your special offer. My family were really happy by your kind suggestion on this boat.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Tin Ton

from Los, USA

"Best company for Halong bay full day trip"

Reviewed 2015-10-03

This is the best for quality and the most professional tour operator for Halong Bay Cruises and especially for Halong Bay Full Day trip from Hanoi. They offer free pick up from all hotels in Hanoi within Old- Quarter by air-con bus and English guide going together. All Bus, Boat, Tender, guide, food... were amazing and exceeded far from our expectation. Please dont mind to pay more to get the luxury option to get excellent trip!

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Eileen

from Singapore, Singapore

"real and best company for Halong Bay full day trip"

Reviewed 2015-09-02

We did full day trip through this company in last August 2015 and confident to recommend this company to everybody. In my opinion this is the best company for operating full day trip to Halong Bay from Hanoi. Everything is perfect, very good quality from guide, car, boat, food.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Henderson

from Canada

"Valued trip"

Reviewed 2015-08-26

Just taking full day trip and a little bit just and wish could be 2 days 1 night. However, the tour is good quality from transfers, friendly guide, good food and new boat. 4hs cruising is not enough for amazing Halong Bay

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Mileskee

from United States of America

"A must see amazing experience"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

I went back in May with a couple of friends not really knowing what to expect, I was incredibly surprised at what we got for what we paid. We paid $39 for the second option which is a bit more adventurous that option 1, but they were both great choices. We got on to this boat and had lunch, that was good . In the asternoon, we saw amazing sights, mountains, a beautiful lake, caves, everything was beautiful! And we thought there was going to be a huge language barrier but when we got on the boat we heard that the guide spoke English. The whole trip was amazing, espicially for the price! I recommend that if you want an awesome Vietnamese experience that this is one of the places that you go.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Maxi Henry

from Minsk, Belarus

"Very good guides"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

For those who’ve never visited Hanoi, the Halong Bay One Day Tours was a very good way to get introduced to the city. Their guides asked us where our interests lied, and when we told them in history, they took us to a bunch of museums, all walking, while giving us a great history tour! This type of experience is really amazing, and if you find yourself in Hanoi you should make sure you will not miss it! We love this tour and so do u. I'm defenitely sure about that

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Maxi Henry

from Minsk, Belarus

"Very good guides"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

For those who’ve never visited Hanoi, the Halong Bay One Day Tours was a very good way to get introduced to the city. Their guides asked us where our interests lied, and when we told them in history, they took us to a bunch of museums, all walking, while giving us a great history tour! This type of experience is really amazing, and if you find yourself in Hanoi you should make sure you will not miss it! We love this tour and so do u. I'm defenitely sure about that

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Rtwyce

from Grande Prairie, Canada

"Love on the water of Halong Bay"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

There's nothing quite like a water tour. The closest companion I could compare the Halong Bay tour to would be the one day Rice Barge tour in Bangkok. Both were days I loved and shared with people I love. Life on the water in Southeast Asia is truly special. Food good, felling good, make a lot of friendss. Totally great!

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Audrey Deal

from Bucharest, Romania

"Very good tour"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

I took this trip a short while ago, while in Vietnam, and the tour itself was superb. We took the day cruise, spanning a little less than half the day. The whole experience was exhilirating, with very good staff (who were giving us great instructions), a great guide, and beautiful views! Included lunch was also good, was a (surprise surprise!) seafood fare. Highly recommended. Thump up

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Tim Bryan

from Sofia, Bulgaria

"Great trip"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

If you never visited Hanoi, Vietnam, I highly recommend that you do, and a great way to explore the Halong Bay is to go on a one day trip. The view we enjoyed when we went was breathtaking! The rocks sitting on the middle of the ocean are amazing, and there are caves you can kayak into, which will make for an experience you will never forget. The boat we cruised in was also very nice and luxurious, and it had a great service and a very friendly staff. This type of experience is really amazing, and if you find yourself in Hanoi you should make sure you will not miss it!

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Tim Bryan

from Sofia, Bulgaria

"Great trip"

Reviewed 2015-03-06

If you never visited Hanoi, Vietnam, I highly recommend that you do, and a great way to explore the Halong Bay is to go on a one day trip. The view we enjoyed when we went was breathtaking! The rocks sitting on the middle of the ocean are amazing, and there are caves you can kayak into, which will make for an experience you will never forget. The boat we cruised in was also very nice and luxurious, and it had a great service and a very friendly staff. This type of experience is really amazing, and if you find yourself in Hanoi you should make sure you will not miss it!

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites
Show more customer reviews

Others Cruises


A day cruise on the Incredible Asia Journeys is the best choice for your to experience the magnificent Halong Bay with our “all-in-one” itinerary for a limited time schedule. You will not only explore ...

Price From: $65