Halong Bay Cruises

SAPA TREKKING TOURS

Sapa

HOTELS IN HANOI

Thaison hotel

PARKSON HOTEL HANOI

Star :

Number cabins: 28

Price From : $28/person

Review Score: 4.7/5 of 15 reviews - Excellent

Parkson Hotel Hanoi is located conveniently in a quiet street - freedom from the hustle and bustle of the city, in strategic business and financial center of Hanoi, whether it is for business or pleasure, which allow you reach an unique experience in the most comfortable staying

Parkson Hotel Hanoi is located conveniently in a quiet street - freedom from the hustle and bustle of the city, in strategic business and financial center of Hanoi, whether it is for business or pleasure, which allow you reach an unique experience in the most comfortable staying. Moreover, it takes you a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake and 10 minutes to Dong Xuan Market, you can easily access to restaurants, attractive places, shopping areas and historical sites around Hanoi Old Quarter.

Exceeding your expectation for business or leisure staying with its full complement of amenities and 3.5-star international standard services, Parkson Hotel Hanoi bring you pleasure and comfort of 38 rooms featuring modern well-furnished and air-conditioning rooms. All guestrooms are designed elegantly with wooden floor, sharp TV screen, tea and coffee facilities, mini-bar, multi channels satellite television, IDD telephone, combination shower/bathtub, hairdryer, remote control air conditioning, writing desk, and safety boxes. Wifi internet is available at lobby, business center and ADSL in all rooms are freely provided to in-house guest.

 

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - A taste of friendliness and hospitality!

In the heart of Hanoi Old- Quarter, lies on the Famous Hoan Kiem Lake, a new beautiful boutique hotel with 28 private ensuite rooms. 
Parkson Hotel Hanoi is the perfect Hanoi hotel acommodation choice, a popular and exclussive " Home Aways From Home" for discerming travelers and the perfect base from which to explore the city of Hanoi Old Town.
Locating conveniently in a quiet street - freedom from the hustle and bustle of the city, in strategic business and financial center of Hanoi, whether it is for business or pleasure, which allow you reach an unique experience in the most comfortable staying. Moreover, it takes you a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake and 10 minutes to Dong Xuan Market, you can easily access to restaurants, attractive places, shopping areas and historical sites around Hanoi Old Quarter.
 
Exceeding your expectation for business or leisure staying with its full complement of amenities and 3.5-star international standard services, Parkson Hotel Hanoi brings you pleasure and comfort of 28 rooms featuring modern well-furnished and air-conditioning rooms. All guestrooms are designed elegantly with wooden floor, sharp TV screen, tea and coffee facilities, mini-bar, multi channels satellite television, IDD telephone, combination shower/bathtub, hairdryer, remote control air conditioning, writing desk, and safety boxes. Wifi internet is available at lobby, business center and ADSL in all rooms are freely provided to in-house guest. 
 
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - A taste of friendliness and hospitality!
 

Room Facilities & Hotel Services

 
  • King size or Twin beds
  • Private bathroom with shower/bathtub
  • In-room safe box
  • Remote control air-conditionin
  • Satellite television 
  • WIFI Internet access for free
  • IDD telephone
  • Mini bar
  • Hair dryer
  • 24-hour room service
  • Coffee & tea making facilities
  • 2 complimentary bottles of mineral water, coffee & tea
  • Welcome drinks upon check in
  • A restaurant with Daily breakfast
  • Buffet Breakfast included in room rate
  • Laundry service
  • Daily room service 
  • 24 hour reception and security
  • With a lift (elevator)
  • Personal Computer with LCD monitor and internet cable in rooms
  • Travel agency with competitive price
  • Car and motorbike rental
  • Money exchange
  • Airline and train ticketing service
  • Visa services
  • Airport transfers by private car

 

Respectfully, your relaxing vacation will be greatly more enjoyable at Parkson Hotel Hanoi. We are young, well-educated, experienced and professional team, willing to listen and try to answer mostly of your questions at our knowledge and experience stand.

 

100% lower price guaranteed for DIRECT BOOKING with us! 

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - A taste of friendliness and hospitality!

 

To make a reservation at the discounted rate, please fill in the form below:
The discounted rate is available for single or double (twin) occupancy and includes breakfast, 5% hotel service charge, prevailing government taxes (normally) and 10% VAT.
All reservations must be prepaid by bank transfer, cash or with credit card. You will receive confirmation of your reservation from Impressive Travel Vietnam from Sales Department by e-mail within 24 hours.

  • * Fullname:
  • * Date of birth:

  • * Address:
  • * Phone:
  • * Gender:

  • * Email:
  • * Reconfirm Email:

  • * Content:

  •  

15 reviews from our community

Write a Review
Traveler rating
Trip type

Excellent

4.7

in 15 reviews

Mohamed Abdul

from India

"Great Time"

Reviewed 2015-10-28

I was last month in a business trip in Vietnam and decided to stay in Parkson after many friends'recommendation and it was really exceeded my expectations. The room was not huge but cosy with full facilities, the bed was soft, not like most of the hard mattress in Vietnam. Reception was easy, efficient, nice breakfast with both of Vietnamese and Western Cuisine

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Mohamed Abdul

from India

"Great time"

Reviewed 2015-10-22

I was last month in a business trip in Vietnam and decided to stay in Parkson after many friends'recommendation and it was really exceeded my expectations. The room was not huge but cosy with full facilities, the bed was soft, not like most of the hard mattress in Vietnam. Reception was easy, efficient, nice breakfast with both of Vietnamese and Western Cuisine

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Mohamed Abdul

from India

"Great time with Parkon Hotel Hanoi"

Reviewed 2015-10-21

I was last month in a business trip in Vietnam and decided to stay in Parkson after many friends'recommendation and it was really exceeded my expectations. The room was not huge but cosy with full facilities, the bed was soft, not like most of the hard mattress in Vietnam. Reception was easy, efficient, nice breakfast with both of Vietnamese and Western Cuisine

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Tomoto Yuki

from Japan

"Stay at Parkson Hotel Hanoi"

Reviewed 2015-10-21

Made the right choice to select Parkson Hotel for the trip. The staff are professional and helpful. Excellent services and facilities. Will come back again for future stay in Parkson Hotel

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Clair Brochen

from France

"Best hotel ever"

Reviewed 2015-10-18

Me and my husband booked the room in Parkson hotel recently for the trip in Vietnam. We came the hotel early morning (around 7am) and staff was so nice when arrange for us the bathroom to take a shower. They also show us some places to go on the map then we could leave all the bags in their storage and go out to discover the city. I was really impressed for their kindness. Moreover, the room was good with comfortable price. Highly recommended

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Ly Ly Tran

from Sydney, Australia

"Perfect stay in best location"

Reviewed 2015-10-17

Parkson Hotel Hanoi is the best choice for budget hotel in Hanoi. We paid 35 USD for a triple deluxe room for 3 person including breakfast, Internet and drinks all day. Staff could not bet better and highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Seunghun Choi

from South Korea

"One of the best hotel in Hanoi"

Reviewed 2015-10-15

I and my wife chose to stay in Parkson hotel because of our friend's recommendation. And there's no doubt, this hotel is the best hotel in Hanoi. Be located in the old quarter and very near the lake ( 5 mins walking) Parkson hotel was not a big hotel but they were good enough for us and made us comfortable. We just had 3 days in Hanoi then left for Ho Chi Minh city, but that was a such a best time we had because of their warm heart.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Angela Fry

from Australia

"Best hotel"

Reviewed 2015-10-12

We are group of 3 people travelling together. We stayed in Parkson hotel 3 nights and they also helped me manage the tour to Ha Long Bay. It was wonderful time indeed. Nice room, good location and attractive rate. Especially, staff was knowledgable, helpful and friendly

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Steven Mcdonald

from America

"Absolutely Fantastic!!!"

Reviewed 2015-10-08

Well what can I say this hotel looked impressive in Trip Advisor with a lot of positive reviews and I did not disappoint! They also managed the room and tours for us in a package which was much cheaper than others. They have many good points: nice and clean room, tasted breakfast and super friendly staff. If anybody have plan to visit Hanoi, go to Parkson Hotel you will find anything you need.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

David Kastö

from Germany

"5 star service"

Reviewed 2015-10-02

Very good location and clean room. Variety of the food is excellent and delicious for breakfast. But best of all, the staff were warm and friendly.Each time we returned to the hotel we were greeted by staff in a sincere manner. They were genuinely interested in our day. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Shane Carr

from Autralia

"Great Job!!"

Reviewed 2015-09-30

Clean and tidy room, great customer service, value for money. Absolutely love this hotel. I will comeback again with my family and tell to my friends about this hotel

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Lilyan Grace

from Australia

"Memorable Experience in Parkson Hotel"

Reviewed 2015-09-27

We stayed in Parkson Hotel nearly 1 weeks and definitely enjoyed that time. Firstly, they upgraded the room for us into the bigger and nicer room. They smiled and ready to help us anytime we need. With one weeks stayed in Parkson Hotel, we felt like staying at home and really sad to say goodbye to them when checking out. We are now at home in Australia but promise to come back to them someday.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Kim Seong Hyun

from South Korea

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed 2015-09-15

Clean and neat room. Good breakfast. Great room-service. Excellent staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to stay in Old Quarters.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Michael Fowles

from USA\

"Best customer service"

Reviewed 2015-08-25

Me and my friends booked a family suite room in Parkson Hotel. As our train from Sapa reached Hanoi very early in the morning, we went to Parkson Hotel and hoped for an early check in. As there were a guest checked out early so the staff here cleaned the room and gave us the free early check in, so nice because we were really tired after back from Sapa. That effort really enlightened our stay in Hanoi. The wonderful customer service make me want to go back to that hotel when I visit Hanoi in future.

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites

Peter James

from London, UK

"Dont bother and keep away!"

Reviewed 2013-11-04

For your convenience, I've included the text of your Original Review below. I booked a stay at this hotel for three days and regretted it as soon as I got there. If you choose to book a room here, I would suggest only doing one night so you can evaluate on your own and then extending your stay if need be. I was extremely exhausted when I had checked into my room and needed to rest. I said as much during check-in, but the the staff went into automatic selling mode.I was in the lobby stuck with Joe. He was extremely persistent and would not stop trying to sell me a cruise to Halong Bay. Even after I told him I did not feel well, he insisted on selling me. Then he led me around the corner to the dining area and insisted I try the food or have a cup of coffee. The food had been sitting out for quite some time. There were flies on them. It was very unappetizing. I did not eat there that day or for the duration of my stay. Joe remained by my side while I was in the lobby/dining area and continued to sell Halong Bay cruises to me the whole time! I had to finally leave in the middle of the conversation so it would stop. This was a regular occurrence each and every time I walked through the lobby. Every time Joe saw me, he was trying to sell me a cruise to Halong Bay. I asked for him to leave a brochure with me in hopes of the selling to stop. Instead, he had me sit down with him to look at his laptop so he could show me images of Halong Bay from Google. I was too polite and I regret having manners in this establishment. I would have been better off if I was crude. Then there were the rooms. Small. Musty like a moldy basement. The air conditioning was barely working. The bathroom was tiny! During our first day, we began to smell sewage. We later learned that the plumbing is in need of work. If you decide to stay on the lower floors (which is where I was located), you end up smelling sewage from all the wastewater coming down the pipes from all the floors above you. We had to keep the bathroom door closed to contain the odor. We only used the bathroom when we had to. The fumes were overwhelming and disgusting. They switched rooms for us (to a much higher floor) during the afternoon of the second day. In that room, we continued to deal with musty odors and a poor functioning air conditioner. Joe remained relentless in selling Halong Bay. I dreaded coming in/out of the lobby because I would have to deal with him. Upon check-out, Joe sat down right next to me and asked that I leave a positive review on Trip Advisor. Others in my travel group have left a similar reviews but they are no where to be found. These raving reviews are beyond amazing after my three-day stay there. I typically do not leave reviews. Because of my experience, I feel compelled to do so. I absolutely do not recommend this hotel to anyone. Ever. Stayed Dec 2013, traveled with friends

  • Cruise quality
  • Meals
  • Services
  • Crew
  • Kayaking
  • Staff
  • Night Activites
Show more customer reviews

Others Cruises


Review Score: 4.4/5 of 7 reviews - Excellent

Conveniently located in the famous Old Quarter, Hanoi Focus Hotel offers modern and comfortable accommodation within 500 metres from Hoan Kiem Lake. It operates a 24-hour front desk and provides free ...

Price From: $45


Review Score: 5/5 of 13 reviews - Excellent

Thaison Palace Hotel is located conveniently in an extremely quiet street - above the hustle and bustle of the city, in strategic business and financial center of Hanoi, whether it is for business or ...

Price From: $35


Review Score: 5/5 of 7 reviews - Excellent

Aquarius Legend Hotel is one of the most popular boutique three stars hotels in Hanoi. Conveniently located in the very heart of the charming historic, shopping, eating Old Quarter. The Sword Lake ( ...

Price From: $30


Review Score: 4.7/5 of 6 reviews - Excellent

Centrally located at No.36 Hang Voi street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, the new Eclipse Legend Hotel is only minutes away from many tourist attractions such as the Lake of Restored Sword (Hoan Kiem Lake), ...

Price From: $28


Review Score: 5/5 of 6 reviews - Excellent

The Hanoi Tirant Hotel, a new beautiful Oriental downtown hotel in Hanoi, blends oriental luxury accommodations with intuitive service. Discover the many fun touches setting us far, far apart from the ...

Price From: $65


Review Score: 5/5 of 5 reviews - Excellent

Moreover, the ideally location of Vietview Hotel brings calm and quiet atmosphere in the middle of busy Lo Su street. Staying at Vietview Hotel gives all the guests chances to access to business ...

Price From: $55


Review Score: 0/5 of 0 reviews - no review

Thank you and welcome to Annam Legend Hotel, Located right in the heart of Hanoi’s Old Quarter, Annam Legend Hotel offers many benefits and advantages to our guests. Only 3 minutes walking distance ...

Price From: $35